✨ 30% off EVERYTHING code 30OFF ends in 

Free Shipping over $50 + Free Crystal

The Big Book of Reincarnation by Roy Stemman

SKU: R656
$13.27 with code 30OFF
Our Price: $18.95  |  Others: $27.95

Is DEATH the FINAL CHAPTER?

In The Big Book of Reincarnation, Roy Stemman attempts to answer one of the big questions of existence: Is death the end? Or, is it the merely the end of a chapter in the book of existence?

A self-described "skeptical believer," Stemman uses his skills as a professional journalist to perform an in-depth exploration of reincarnation. Using case studies, anecdotes, and physical evidence from the best-documented cases from around the world, Stemman shines a bright light on this subject, inviting readers to decide for themselves on the basis of facts, rather than on the basis of hearsay, speculation, and superstition.

Stemman finds fascinating examples of evidence of reincarnation in the nightmares of a Louisiana bayou boy, the past-life recall of a renowned neurosurgeon, the research of a highly respected university professor, and the unique system of governance in the mountains of Tibet, to name just a few. He examines the lives of those affected by reincarnation, such as children who can actually remember their previous lives. Instead of shying away from the skeptics, Stemman evaluates their leading theories and compares them to the findings that he has accumulated throughout his global research.

The Big Book of Reincarnation is thorough, well researched, engaging, and the most comprehensive book ever published on this fascinating subject.

Readers who love Brian Weiss's Many Lives, Many Masters and Only Love is Real will appreciate the depth of study that the author brings to this work.

Topics that have long been scoffed by skeptics, past lives and reincarnation are enjoying a revival of mainstream interest after prominent medical professionals and scientists have added their personal experiences and research to a growing chorus of proof that the afterlife is no myth for the weak minded. Neurosurgeon Dr. Eben Alexander's book, Proof of Heaven, is one such example.

The truth is, a deeper exploration of the human psyche and transpersonal psychology offers a frontier for the brightest minds of our day.

Other popular books that explore these and related topics include:

  • The Wheel of Life by Elisabeth KŸbler-Ross
  • Life After Death - The Burden of Proof by Deepak Chopra
  • Life After Life: The Bestselling Original Investigation That Revealed "Near-Death Experiences" by Raymond Moody
  • And many others

Authenticity and Genuine Products

All items sold at Magick Planet are authentic and genuine. All books, tarot and oracle decks are purchased directly from the publisher. All crystals sold by Magick Planet are genuine.

Discrete Shipping & Packaging

Magick.com offers discrete shipping and packaging. We will not display contents inside the box. Boxes typically arrive with Fedex/UPS/USPS packaging or a brown/white/pink box.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Meta Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
The Big Book of Reincarnation by Roy Stemman - Magick Magick.com

The Big Book of Reincarnation by Roy Stemman

$18.95 $27.95

Is DEATH the FINAL CHAPTER?

In The Big Book of Reincarnation, Roy Stemman attempts to answer one of the big questions of existence: Is death the end? Or, is it the merely the end of a chapter in the book of existence?

A self-described "skeptical believer," Stemman uses his skills as a professional journalist to perform an in-depth exploration of reincarnation. Using case studies, anecdotes, and physical evidence from the best-documented cases from around the world, Stemman shines a bright light on this subject, inviting readers to decide for themselves on the basis of facts, rather than on the basis of hearsay, speculation, and superstition.

Stemman finds fascinating examples of evidence of reincarnation in the nightmares of a Louisiana bayou boy, the past-life recall of a renowned neurosurgeon, the research of a highly respected university professor, and the unique system of governance in the mountains of Tibet, to name just a few. He examines the lives of those affected by reincarnation, such as children who can actually remember their previous lives. Instead of shying away from the skeptics, Stemman evaluates their leading theories and compares them to the findings that he has accumulated throughout his global research.

The Big Book of Reincarnation is thorough, well researched, engaging, and the most comprehensive book ever published on this fascinating subject.

Readers who love Brian Weiss's Many Lives, Many Masters and Only Love is Real will appreciate the depth of study that the author brings to this work.

Topics that have long been scoffed by skeptics, past lives and reincarnation are enjoying a revival of mainstream interest after prominent medical professionals and scientists have added their personal experiences and research to a growing chorus of proof that the afterlife is no myth for the weak minded. Neurosurgeon Dr. Eben Alexander's book, Proof of Heaven, is one such example.

The truth is, a deeper exploration of the human psyche and transpersonal psychology offers a frontier for the brightest minds of our day.

Other popular books that explore these and related topics include:

  • The Wheel of Life by Elisabeth KŸbler-Ross
  • Life After Death - The Burden of Proof by Deepak Chopra
  • Life After Life: The Bestselling Original Investigation That Revealed "Near-Death Experiences" by Raymond Moody
  • And many others
View product