The School for Good and Evil by Soman Chainani

SKU: 8000637
The School for Good and Evil by Soman Chainani-Magick Magick.com

The School for Good and Evil by Soman Chainani

SKU: 8000637
Format
Regular price $23.95 Sale price $16.19 Save $7.76
/
We offer wholesale discounts for bulk quantities. Follow the quantity breaks to recieve wholesale discounts in the table above.

Shipping calculated at checkout. Free shipping over $50.
  • Recieve 49 Magick Points when purchased

    Free shipping over $50

  • Lowest price
  • Sustainably and ethically made or mined
  • Secure payments
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way

This tongue-in-cheek fairy tale extravaganza is part SERIES OF UNFORTUNATE EVENTS, part Roald Dahl. Just right for fans of Shannon Hale, Michael Buckley, and WILDWOOD, from debut novelist Soman Chainani. Also, has been the most sought-after manuscript by film and TV companies since the acquisition announcement. The School for Good and Evil series unleashes a dazzling new fantasy world, one in which ordinary boys and girls are trained to be perfect heroes or perfect villains. Book One subverts the assumed roles of our indelible heroines, when witch-girl Agatha is “mistakenly” sent to the School for Good, and wannabe-princess Sophie to the School for Evil. As rivalries bloom and jealousy sets in, Agatha and Sophie discover that these fates may not be a mistake, after all... This trilogy was acquired as a global pre-empt from acclaimed children’s film producer Jane Startz (BRIDGE TO TERABITHIA, ELLA ENCHANTED). HIGH PROFILE BLURB: “Invention in overdrive, indulging in a gnarly smackdown of folklore conventions, THE SCHOOL OF GOOD AND EVIL is a comedic education by a writer primed to shoot to the head of the class.” -Gregory Maguire, author of WICKED and WHAT-THE-DICKENS

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
Magick.com offers discrete shipping and packaging. We will not display contents inside the box. Boxes typically arrive with Fedex/UPS/USPS packaging or a brown/white/pink box.
All items sold at Magick Planet are authentic and genuine. All books, tarot and oracle decks are purchased directly from the publisher. All crystals sold by Magick Planet are genuine.

More from All
Sale
Universal Dragon Oracle by Carla Morrow-Magick Magick.com
Universal Dragon Oracle by Carla Morrow
Sale price $22.88 Regular price $28.95 Save $6.07
Sale
Welsh Witchcraft by Mhara Starling-Magick Magick.com
Welsh Witchcraft by Mhara Starling
Sale price $16.88 Regular price $21.95 Save $5.07
Sale
Angels and Goddesses by Crystal Pomeroy-Magick Magick.com
Angels and Goddesses by Crystal Pomeroy
Sale price $15.88 Regular price $19.95 Save $4.07
Sale
Advanced Chakra Healing by Cyndi Dale-Magick Magick.com
Advanced Chakra Healing by Cyndi Dale
Sale price $39.88 Regular price $55.95 Save $16.07
Sale
The Goddess Resolution by Kate Osborne, Eliana Harvey-Magick Magick.com
The Goddess Resolution by Kate Osborne, Eliana Harvey
Sale price $16.88 Regular price $21.95 Save $5.07
Sale
Embrace Your Empathy by Kristy Robinett-Magick Magick.com
Embrace Your Empathy by Kristy Robinett
Sale price $15.88 Regular price $19.95 Save $4.07
Recently viewed