Soulswift by Megan Bannen

SKU: 8001788
Soulswift by Megan Bannen-Magick Magick.com

Soulswift by Megan Bannen

SKU: 8001788
Format
Regular price $24.29 Sale price $16.19 Save $8.10
/
We offer wholesale discounts for bulk quantities. Follow the quantity breaks to recieve wholesale discounts in the table above.

Shipping calculated at checkout. Free shipping over $50.
  • Recieve 49 Magick Points when purchased

    Free shipping over $50

  • Lowest price
  • Sustainably and ethically made or mined
  • Secure payments
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way

An epic fantasy about a devout teen who finds herself the unwilling human vessel for an enemy goddess and the young soldier who must help her exorcise the presence in order to save her life and right the balance of the world—from Megan Bannen author of The Bird and the Blade Perfect for fans of The Winner’s Curse and The Girl of Fire and Thorns

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
Magick.com offers discrete shipping and packaging. We will not display contents inside the box. Boxes typically arrive with Fedex/UPS/USPS packaging or a brown/white/pink box.
All items sold at Magick Planet are authentic and genuine. All books, tarot and oracle decks are purchased directly from the publisher. All crystals sold by Magick Planet are genuine.

More from All
Sale
Llewellyn's 2022 Witches' Datebook by Llewellyn-Magick Magick.com
Llewellyn's 2022 Witches' Datebook by Llewellyn
Sale price $12.59 Regular price $18.54 Save $5.95
Sale
Tarot de Luz by Aitor Saraiba-Magick Magick.com
Tarot de Luz by Aitor Saraiba
Sale price $22.55 Regular price $30.88 Save $8.33
Sale
Find Your Twin Flame by Leslie Sampson-Magick Magick.com
Find Your Twin Flame by Leslie Sampson
Sale price $14.75 Regular price $20.10 Save $5.35
Sale
Fiber Magick by Opal Luna-Magick Magick.com
Fiber Magick by Opal Luna
Sale price $25.43 Regular price $33.44 Save $8.01
Sale
Lights, Camera, Witchcraft by Heather Greene, Peg Aloi-Magick Magick.com
Lights, Camera, Witchcraft by Heather Greene, Peg Aloi
Sale price $27.65 Regular price $35.66 Save $8.01
Sale
Earth Magic by Dodie Graham McKay-Magick Magick.com
Earth Magic by Dodie Graham McKay
Sale price $16.56 Regular price $20.87 Save $4.31
Recently viewed