Our Dark Duet by Victoria Schwab

SKU: 8001772
Our Dark Duet by Victoria Schwab-Magick Magick.com

Our Dark Duet by Victoria Schwab

SKU: 8001772
Format
Regular price $23.95 Sale price $16.19 Save $7.76
/
We offer wholesale discounts for bulk quantities. Follow the quantity breaks to recieve wholesale discounts in the table above.

Shipping calculated at checkout. Free shipping over $50.
  • Recieve 49 Magick Points when purchased

    Free shipping over $50

  • Lowest price
  • Sustainably and ethically made or mined
  • Secure payments
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way

August Flynn and Kate Harker lead the battle between humans and monsters in the thrilling sequel to the #1 New York Times bestseller THIS SAVAGE SONG. An urban fantasy fromthe acclaimed author Victoria Schwab that will appeal to fans of Holly Black and Laini Taylor.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
Magick.com offers discrete shipping and packaging. We will not display contents inside the box. Boxes typically arrive with Fedex/UPS/USPS packaging or a brown/white/pink box.
All items sold at Magick Planet are authentic and genuine. All books, tarot and oracle decks are purchased directly from the publisher. All crystals sold by Magick Planet are genuine.

More from All
Sale
Wanderer's Tarot by Casey Zabala
Sale price $26.94 Regular price $36.95 Save $10.01
Sale
The Sacred Sisterhood Tarot by Ashawnee DuBarry, Coni Curi
Sale price $31.44 Regular price $39.95 Save $8.51
Sale
Sacred Light Oracle by Anna Stark, Selena Moon
Sale price $19.88 Regular price $24.55 Save $4.67
Sale
6" Praying Hands Candle - White-Magick Magick.com
6" Praying Hands Candle - White
Sale price $13.90 Regular price $21.95 Save $8.05
Sale
8" Reversible Ritual Mummy Candle - Black-Magick Magick.com
8" Reversible Ritual Mummy Candle - Black
Sale price $13.90 Regular price $21.95 Save $8.05
Recently viewed